Ed Scott

Ed Scott

Ed Scott, Council Member

Term Expires: 2026


Ed Scott was first elected to City Council in 2004 and completed two terms by 2012.  He returned to City Council when he was elected in 2014 and he was re-elected in 2022. He was appointed and served as Mayor Pro Tem (2 -year term) in 2017, 2019 and 2021. 


  • Agua Mansa Industrial Growth Association (AMIGA)
  • AB 939 Solid Waste Advisory Task-Force
  • Lytle Creek Water Conservation District - WVWD
  • Rialto Basin Groundwater Council
  • Water/Wastewater Service Agreement Oversight Committee
  • Economic Development Committee
  • Veterans Committee